What We Do

Mostafa Keyvanian

CEO


m.keyvanian@anugamestudio.com

Nayereh Alizadeh

Art Director


n.alizadeh@anugamestudio.com

Hamzeh Tasalot

CFO


h.tasalot@anugamestudio.com

Mahrad Kordjavan

COO


m.kordjavan@anugamestudio.com

Alireza Rahimian

CTO


a.rahimian@anugamestudio.com

Amirhossein Seghatoleslami

CMO


a.seghatoleslami@anugamestudio.com

Seyed Hamed Mousavi

CHRO


h.mousavi@anugamestudio.com

Mahdi Faraji

Interior Manager


m.faraji@anugamestudio.com

How we do it?

  • We sell all over the world.
  • Satisfaction or money refund guaranteed.
  • Lifetime updates & support.
  • We provide best tools ever.

Why we do it?

Anu Game Studio has started developing video games from 2007. The company’s main goal is to make high quality video games for different platforms, by gathering together professional staff in various fields of the game industry. We believe in keeping the quality of our games standard in all parts including; game design, graphics, programming and etc,....